14 responses to “Brief Update

  • Pairodox Farm

    Hey G.E. thanks for the follow at Pairodox Farm. Today’s post seems to suggest you are a very busy, and creative, person. I’ll be back to explore more shortly … thanks again for the follow. D

  • weirdyetcool

    Hey there, thanks so much for liking my last post. I hope you actually got to download the file and read the comic :)

    I hope you have the best of lucks with both your graphic novel projects :D

    • gegallas

      Thanks for stopping by, an for your encouragement! Your drawing style is absolutely gorgeous. :) Didn’t realize there was a download link, but I’ll definitely go check it out! Best regards, G. E.

  • sabpaz

    Thanks so much for the follow. You are actually my first follower since I created my blog a few days ago :)
    Hope you enjoy it!

    • gegallas

      Thanks for following back! It’s an honor to be your first follower. :) I was intrigued by your post about Dalí, and look forward to your future posts. Best regards, G. E.

  • mistymidnite

    Hey girl ! What a wonderful site you have here. So much and so busy you are. Also thanks for stopping by my site as well. I still have so far to go. I just want to tell you… I appreciate seeing your creativity and all your multifaceted projects and tons of skills. Goodness girl… you go. Super happy to see such a dedicated artist !! Stay true and stay you and this will take you far beyond your dreams. I hope you get a chance to go to the U.K. !!

    • gegallas

      Wow, thank you so much for your encouragement — it means a lot to me! It’s been really tough as a recent college graduate trying to find my niche in life, but no matter how many times I’m rejected, I refuse to give up. :) Best regards, G. E.

  • gonerustic

    It might be a brief update, but it definitely is a full timetable! I wish you every success in your endeavours =D

  • lexie's

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be precisely what I’m
    looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content in your
    case? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome website!

    • gegallas

      Wow, thank you so much for your kind words!! I hadn’t thought about guest writers before, but am certainly open to the idea. :) What did you have in mind? If you’d like, we can talk more through e-mail (gegallas@hotmail.com). Best regards, G. E.

  • Gustavo

    I am genuinely delighted to read this blog posts which consists of
    lots of useful facts, thanks for providing these information.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,930 other followers

