The Beautiful Blogger Award!

bblogger1

Updates

January 9th:

I’d like to thank Daniel Budiarto/Sky Sairyou of Bottomless Sky (skysairyou.wordpress.com) very very very much for nominating me for The Beautiful Blogger Award for the fourth time! Don’t forget to check out his intriguing short stories. :D

January 4th:

I’d like to thank the amazing Gabrielle (illostrophy.com) and the wonderful Jiandra (thingiemajingie.wordpress.com) for nominating me a second and third time for The Beautiful Blogger Award! Words cannot express my appreciation!!!

***

I’d like to thank Bhutan Girl (karmakrazy.wordpress.com) very very very much for nominating me for The Beautiful Blogger Award!

How is it that I keep getting all these awards? I know they’re all a little silly, but I really appreciate them because I feel that my blog is at least reaching somebody!

***

Rules

1. Link back the person who nominated you.
2. Post the award on your page.
3. Tell seven facts about yourself.
4. Nominate seven bloggers and let them know they have been nominated.

***

Facts

Check out these other posts for more than seven facts about me!

  1. A Bit More About Me
  2. Very Inspiring Blogger Award
  3. Reader Appreciation Award
  4. Liebster Award

Since this is a ★BEAUTIFUL award, I thought I share a photo instead.

Photo on 2012-07-08 at 19.43 #3

***

Nominations

I keep finding such talented artists on WordPress! It’s difficult to choose just seven…

  1. aspaceboydreamcomic.wordpress.com
  2. thethirdredapple.com
  3. universalson.wordpress.com
  4. crownsandpeacocks.wordpress.com
  5. professionalmoron.com
  6. thingiemajingie.wordpress.com
  7. strangerillustrations.wordpress.com

***

For more updates, don’t forget to follow me on tumblr and/or twitter.

***

Copyright 2013 by G. E. Gallas

About gegallas

G. E. Gallas is a screenwriter and graphic novelist (writer/illustrator) best known for "The Poet and the Flea," a fantastical reimagining of the life of the poet-painter William Blake. Originally from Washington D.C., she spent her year abroad in Tokyo, Japan and graduated from New York University: Gallatin School of Individualzed Study with a major involving cross-cultural storytelling. Spring 2013, she attended the Cannes International Film Festival and spoke upon invitation to The Blake Society, London. February 2014, her illustrations will be featured in the young adult title "Scared Stiff: Everything You Need To Know About 50 Famous Phobias." View all posts by gegallas

14 responses to “The Beautiful Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,550 other followers

